• CULTURA CICLISMO – FOR TODAY’S HEROES.

    The legendary Vigorelli velodrome is a symbol of ambition, passion and world-class cycling performance. That’s why it serves as the inspiration for our brand – and for the dedication we bring to building racing bikes.

  • Fatto a mano in Italia.

    In 2011, a Swiss company with a small factory breathed new life into “Il Vigorelli”. In the process they created a unique symbiosis: Italian design with Swiss precision – traditional craftmanship and the latest technology.

  • Sempre Fuoriclasse.

    Vigorelli bikes are light, stable, safe and comfortable. The frames are made exclusively in Italy. Final assembly and testing of the bikes takes place in Switzerland.

  • IL MONDO VIGORELLI.

    Vigorelli bikes are made for athletes who demand state-of-the-art technology, perfect quality and distinctive design. They are for people who don’t ride what everyone else rides, and who want to know exactly where and by whom their bicycle was made.

Passione Ciclismo

Velodromo Vigorelli – since 1935 the legendary velodrome in Milan has stood for cycling sport at the highest level. Over a period of 80 years, more world records have been made here on the “pista magica” than anywhere else – by cycling legends such as Giuseppe Olmo, Fausto Coppi, Ercole Baldini and Jacques Anquetil. The velodrome was also regularly used for the final stage of the Giro d’Italia. And back in the 1960s, the Vigorelli was the scene of the Beatles’ only concert on Italian soil.

A country whose people love beauty, who revere the sport of cycling and its heroes, brings forth the best designers and racing bike builders. Some of them work in our production facility situated between Padua and Venice. Here, in this small and tranquil place, the coveted bicycles are made with great attention to detail and 100% by hand. For nearly 40 years it’s said around here that although everything, absolutely everything that has to do with cycling may occupy the mind for a while, it captures the soul for ever.

Collezione Delle Nostre Bici

• Cultura Ciclismo für Helden von heute.

    Die legendäre Rennbahn Vigorelli ist ein Symbol für Ambition, Passion und Weltklasse-Leistung im Radsport. Darum steht sie Pate für unsere Marke – und für die Leidenschaft, mit der wir Rennräder bauen.

  • Fatto a mano in Italia.

    Im Jahr 2011 erweckt ein Schweizer Unternehmen mit einer kleinen Manufaktur «Il Vigorelli» zu neuem Leben. Und schafft damit eine einzigartige Symbiose: italienisches Design und Schweizer Präzision – traditionelle Handarbeit und top-moderne Technologie.

  • Sempre Fuoriclasse.

    Vigorelli-Räder sind leicht, stabil, sicher und komfortabel. Ihre Rahmen werden ausschliesslich in Italien gefertigt. Die Endmontage und -prüfung der Räder erfolgt in der Schweiz.

  • IL MONDO VIGORELLI.

    Vigorelli-Räder sind gemacht für sportliche Kunden mit hohen Ansprüchen an zeitgemässe Technik, perfekte Qualität und ansprechendes Design. Für Kunden, die nicht das fahren, was die breite Masse fährt und die wissen wollen, wo und von wem ihr Rad produziert wird.

Passione Ciclismo

Velodromo Vigorelli – seit 1935 steht die legendäre Radrennbahn in Mailand für hochkarätigen Radsport. In 80 Jahren wurden auf der «Pista magica» genannten Bahn mehr Weltrekorde erzielt als anderswo – von Radlegenden wie Giuseppe Olmo, Fausto Coppi, Ercole Baldini und Jacques Anquetil. Ebenfalls war die Rennbahn regelmässig Ziel des Giro D’Italia. Und im Vigorelli hielten die Beatles in den Sechzigerjahren ihr einziges Konzert auf italienischem Boden.

Ein Land, dessen Menschen das Schöne lieben, den Radsport und seine Helden verehren, bringt die besten Designer und Rennradbauer hervor. Einige davon arbeiten in unserer Produktionsstätte zwischen Padua und Venedig. In einem kleinen, beschaulichen Ort entstehen die begehrten Räder mit viel Liebe zum Detail und 100% von Hand. Seit bald 40 Jahren weiss man hier: Alles, wirklich alles, was mit Radfahren zu tun hat, beschäftigt zwar vorübergehend den Verstand, dauerhaft aber das Gefühl.

Collezione Delle Nostre Bici